Juhataja:

 

Gethe Kooli

gethe@keilanoortekeskus.ee

55596360

 

Noorsootöötajad:

Geter Ehrenpreis geter@keilanoortekeskus.ee Geter_
Laivi Tammejuur laivi@keilanoortekeskus.ee  laivi_
Lisett Liiv lisett@keilanoortekeskus.ee lisett_
Moonika Tsilk moonika@keilanoortekeskus.ee  
Aare Lepiksaar aare@keila.ee
Gerhard Trolla    
Maarek Paalberg    

 

Vabatahtlik:

 

Maja korrashoiu ja puhtuse eest hoolitseb:

Irene Alt

Ringijuhendajad:

Rainer Meinart     Trummikool

Siim Ülavere       Kitarriring

Karl Tammaru        Basskitarriring

Liivika Asumaa        Saviring

Arno Uutmaa          Kabering

Evelin Laanest        Loodus-ja teadursing