Juhataja:

Tiina Sinijärv 

tiina@keilanoortekeskus.ee

5231447

Tiina_

 

Noorsootöötajad:

Geter Ehrenpreisgeter@keilanoortekeskus.eeGeter_
Laivi Tammejuurlaivi@keilanoortekeskus.ee laivi_
Kaia Kaskkaia@keilanoortekeskus.ee kaia_
Lisett Liivlisett@keilanoortekeskus.ee lisett_
Lukas Jonaitislukas@keilanoortekeskus.ee 

Maja korrashoiu ja puhtuse eest hoolitseb:

Irene Alt

Ringijuhendajad:

Rainer Meinart     Trummikool

Maiko Saluorg       Kitarriring

Mait Vesker        Basskitarriring

Tarmo Nurmela        Automudelism