Juhataja:

Tiina Sinijärv 

tiina@keilanoortekeskus.ee

5231447

Tiina_

 

Noorsootöötajad:

Geter Ehrenpreis geter@keilanoortekeskus.ee Geter_
Laivi Tammejuur laivi@keilanoortekeskus.ee  laivi_
Kaia Kask kaia@keilanoortekeskus.ee  kaia_
Lisett Liiv lisett@keilanoortekeskus.ee  lisett_
Moonika Tsilk moonika@keilanoortekeskus.ee  
Mikk Salm mikk@keilanoortekeskus.ee  

Maja korrashoiu ja puhtuse eest hoolitseb:

Irene Alt

Ringijuhendajad:

Rainer Meinart     Trummikool

Siim Ülavere       Kitarriring

Mait Vesker        Basskitarriring

Tarmo Nurmela        Automudelism

Liivika Asumaa        Saviring

Arno Uutmaa          Kabering

Evelin Laanest        Loodus-ja teadursing